Prize Distribution Ceremony of Annual Sports <u>Meet 2014-15</u>

Dated:- 10-04-2014

CH. Brahm Prakash Govt. Engineering College,

Jaffarpur, New Delhi-110043

Website:-www.gecdelhi.ac.in













Sports Acitivity during Sports Meet 2014-15

30-03-2015 to 01-04-2015 after 4:00 P.M. onwards

- ➤ Race 100 mtr. (Boys)
- ➤ Race 200 mtr. (Boys)
- ➤ Race 100 mtr. (Girls)
- **≻Tug of War (Boys)**
- **➤ Tug of War (Girls)**
- **≻Volley Ball (Boys)**
- **≻Volley Ball (Girls)**
- ➤ Cricket (Boys)
- **≻Chess (Boys)**

Track Suit Distribution





Sl. No	Name	Trade	Position
1.	Ritesh	IT 2 nd Year	Gold in Chess, GGSIP University
2.	Aman	IT 2nd year	Silver in Power lifting,GGSIP University



Race 100 mtr boys

Sl. No	Name	Trade	Position	Remarks
1	Sobhan Patta Joshi	Civil,1 st year	Ist	Trophy+Certificate
2	Pawan	Civil 2 nd year	2 nd	Certificate
3	Ramesh Kr. Varun	IT,1 st year	3rd	Certificate

Race200 mtrs.(Boys)

Sl. No	Name	Trade	Position	Remarks
1	Sobhan Patta Joshi	Civil,1 st year	Ist	Trophy+Certificate
2	Nitesh	IT 3 rd year	2 nd	Certificate
3	Anand Kumar	Civil 2 nd year	3rd	Certificate

Race 100 Mtrs. (Girls)

Sl. No	Name	Trade	Position	Remarks
1	Manisha	2 nd year IT	Ist	Trophy+Certificate
2	Neeru	Civil 2 nd Year	2 nd	Certificate
3	Aabha	IT, 1 st year	3rd	Certificate



Tug of War

SI. No	Name	Trade	Remarks
1	Tarun Shokeen(Captain)	Civil 1 st year	Trophy+Certificate
2	Ravi	Civil 1 st year	Certificate
3	Abhishek Kaushik	Civil 1 st year	Certificate
4	Vishal Shokeen	Civil 1 st year	Certificate
5	Shantnu Sharma	Civil 1 st year	Certificate
6	Shubham Chauhan	Civil 1 st year	Certificate
7	Divyanshu	Civil 1 st year	Certificate
8	Ashish Kr.Meena	Civil 1 st year	Certificate
9	Sobhan Patta Joshi	Civil 1 st year	Certificate
10	Vidrum Gaur	Civil 1 st year	Certificate



Tug of War(Girls)

Sl. No	Name	Trade	Remarks
1	Manisha Jain(Captain)	IT,2 nd year	Trophy+Certificate
2	Jyoti Rani	IT,2 nd year	Certificate
3	Dolly	IT 3 rd year	Certificate
4	Neeru	Civil 2 nd year	Certificate
5	Aabha	IT,1st year	Certificate
6	Sonia	Env.1 st year	Certificate
7	Anandita	IT,2 nd year	Certificate
8	Jyoti	IT 3 rd year	Certificate



Volley Ball(Boys) Winners

SI. No	Name	Trade	Remarks
1	Nitesh	Env.3 rd year	Trophy+Certificate
	Dalal(Captain)		
2	Ravi Tiwari	Env.3 rd year	Certificate
3	Vimal	Env.3 rd year	Certificate
4	Anand	Env.3 rd year	Certificate
5	Zeeshan Ahmed	Env.3 rd year	Certificate
6	Madhav Vasishtha	Env.3 rd year	Certificate
7	Ajay Malik	Env.3 rd year	Certificate
8	Yogesh Kumar	Env.3 rd year	Certificate
9	Kashmir Singh	Civil 3 rd year	Certificate
	Joon		

Volley Ball(Boys) runner-up

Sl. No	Name	Trade	Remarks
1	Ankit	Env.2 nd year	Trophy+Certificate
	Shukla(Captain)		
2	Satish Kumar	Env.2 nd year	Certificate
3	Shivam Kashyap	Env.2 nd year	Certificate
4	Abhay Pratap Singh	Env.2 nd year	Certificate
5	Himanshu Sharma	Env.2 nd year	Certificate
6	Ankesh Meena	Env.2 nd year	Certificate
7	Shashi Kant	Env.2 nd year	Certificate
8	Shushant Rai	Civil 2 nd year	Certificate
9	Anand Meena	Civil 2 nd year	Certificate

Cricket Team-Winner

Sl. No	Name	Trade	Remarks
1	Nitesh	Env.3rd year	Trophy+Certificate
	Dalal(Captain)		
2	Ravi Tiwari	Env.3rd year	Certificate
3	Vimal	Env.3rd year	Certificate
4	Anand	Env.3rd year	Certificate
5	Zeeshan Ahmed	Env.3rd year	Certificate
6	Amzad Khan	Env.3rd year	Certificate
7	Saddam Hussain	Env.3rd year	Certificate
8	Madhav Vashistha	Env.3rd year	Certificate
9	Aditya Mehra	Env.3rd year	Certificate
10	Devender Sharma	Env.3rd year	Certificate
11	Nitin Dhami	Env.3rd year	Certificate
12	Alok	Civil 3 rd year	Certificate
13	Manish	Civil 3 rd year	Certificate
14	Shubham Dimri	IT 3 rd year	Certificate
15	Ajay Malik	Env.3rd year	Certificate

Cricket Team- Runner up

61.41	T	I	I
Sl. No	Name	Trade	Remarks
1	Aman	IT 2 nd year	Trophy+Certificate
	Girsa(Captain)		
2	Pawan Kharab	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
3	Aman	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
4	Sumit Gangwar	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
5	Jaidev Parida	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
6	Prakash Gautam	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
7	Vivek Rai	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
8	Vivek Kumar Singh	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
9	Kamal Sharma	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
10	Narender Singh	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
	Negi		
11	Rahul Diwedi	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
12	Brijesh Kumar	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
13	Nishant Singh	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
14	Subhash Singh	IT 2 nd year	Certificate
15	Imran Khan	IT 2 nd year	Certificate



Volley Ball(Girls) Winner

Sl. No	Name	Trade	Remarks
1	Monika(Captain)	IT 4 th year	Trophy+Certificate
2	Nikhila	IT 3 rd year	Certificate
3	Prativa	IT 4 th year	Certificate
4	Shuchi	IT 3 rd year	Certificate
5	Jyoti	IT 3 rd year	Certificate
6	Akansha	IT 3 rd year	Certificate
7	Soni	IT 3 rd year	Certificate
8	Anandita Singh	IT 2 nd year	Certificate

Chess(Boys)

Sl. No	Name	Trade	Remarks
1	Ritesh	IT 2 nd year	Trophy+Certificate
2	Atul Anand	Civil 2 nd year	Certificate
3	Brijesh		Certificate





